Your Reps

Branch Chair
Jim Murphy
Branch Secretary
Dave Bharrat
Branch Organiser/Deputy Secretary
Ian Voller
Bame Officer
Alan Alexander
Equality Officer/ULR
Michelle Laidlaw
Woman Officer
Sally Blundy
Political Officer
Ian Murphy
Area Processing Rep
Kanti Kerai (Deputy Chair)
Area Health & Safety Rep
Peter Clements
Area Distribution Rep
Kelli Green
Processing Reps 

Fransic De Silva
Sri Nadason
Michelle Laidlaw

Distribution/Collection Reps   

Paul Laidlaw 
Tim Aldons
Steve Botwright

You can use this form to contact the Harrow & District Branch. Please give as much detail in your message as you can. Or call us on 0208 833 7491